Anne Sanow is the author of the story collection Triple Time, winner of the 2009 Drue Heinz Literature Prize and the 2010 PEN New England/L. L. Winship Award for fiction. Her book was selected as a "Must-Read Book" by the 10th Annual Massachusetts Book Awards.

Her work has been published in Dossier, Kenyon Review, Shenandoah, Malahat Review, and elsewhere. The winner of the 2009 Nelson Algren Award for the short story from the Chicago Tribune, she has received fellowships from the Fine Arts Work Center in Provincetown, the MacDowell Colony, and the National Endowment for the Arts. She currently lives in New Orleans.

Email Anne Sanow directly at
anne [at] annesanow [dot] com

For a press kit or further information about Triple Time, please visit the University of Pittsburgh Press.

Author photo by Jim Dalglish.